In which there is packing. Again!

Standard

It appears that I cannot go for any respectable amount of time without being required to pack a suitcase….And don’t get me wrong! I love travelling. What I don’t love is trying to predict what I might need for a year in an unfamiliar city, all the while keeping in mind airline weight restrictions. Yeah…In other news Yours Truly is packing to leave for her postgrad degree.

Ugh, I do NOT want to go upstairs and face my suitcase. I mean, I leave on Friday so I still have some time to procrastinate but it doesn’t help when every day somebody will remember yet another thing I should “definitely take with me”. No, I’m not leaving my clothes behind in order to load on office supplies (even if they a lot cheaper here…).

And  yes, I have planned my schedule for both the travelling and the moving in days. In exhausting detail I might. I need not recap it every other day. I get that this is a stressful time but man I just want to watch Naruto or go for a walk.

Times like this I dream for Hermione Granger’s bigger-on-the-inside bag more than ever. Just shove everything in a tiny purse and be done with it. Could somebody look in the idea for me?

Leave a Reply

