I owe an explanation I suppose….

Standard

Believe it or not there is a reason for my radio silence the past few weeks. No, I don’t suddenly have an overly active social life. Rather I have a degree that is out to kill me. That and I had the mother of all colds (read: cold and Fresher’s flu at the same time) for the past week. And when I say my degree keeps me busy, I mean it in the no-time-to-eat-and-sleep way. It came to the point when I was catching naps between seminars and lived of toast and Starbucks coffees.

I wish I could say that this is the post where I announce my triumphant return. Unfortunately no. My load won’t be getting any lighter up to at least January. So rather than adding to my stress levels and producing sub-standard posts I decided to take a TEMPORARY hiatus. I am not abandoning this blog. Instead I’ll take a break until my schedule is a little more manageable and come back (probably in January) with new content and more energy and time to devote to my little corner of the internet.

Until then peace out and thanks for all the hits/likes/comments and overall support. I promise I will be back!

All my love,

LiatheBookworm.❤

About liathebookworm

Hello everyone! Wellcome to what will become a mess of randomn diary entries, fanfiction, actual fiction (le gasp! art!), reviews, plugging, FANGIRLING and even the occasional introspection. Oh and που και που κάτι στα Ελληνικά για να μην γκρινιάζει η μαμά! Hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I will enjoy writing.

Leave a Reply

