#JustShowerThoughts….again!

Standard

I’m back! And I have more random thoughts and questions to share! Dare you tread upon the insane (and reference-ridden) mindscape that I call my own?

Well, this is what happened to the last person who did.😉 What is it with the Halloween’d theme all of a sudden? Behave brain!

  1. How is it that when I was actively looking for clips of the Japanese version of Yu-Gi-Oh!, the whole of YouTube was void of them and now they’re suddenly, like, second video on the list?
  2. Why do people feel a compulsive need to ship? I mean, I do it too. Doesn’t mean I get it.
  3. Why  do shoes hurt your feet? Weren’t they invented to protect your feet from hurt? (and cold…and sharp twigs…)
  4. Why are razor replacements so expensive if the fashionable norm is to be clean-shaven?
  5. For the matter, how come guys don’t get the nifty razor heads that have shaving jell already attached to them?
  6. Can a full moon make you crazy (or turn you into a werewolf) if it’s too cloudy to see it?
  7. Why would a temperature-controlled swimming pool be too cold to be comfortable?
  8. Why would anyone leave a frying pan for over a week without washing the damn thing? It’s already soaked enough! (-glares at unnamed flatmate)
  9. Why do clouds sometimes look two-dimensional and sometimes 3-D?
  10. Why do the shops all start huge sales the day after I resolve not to spend too much from now on?
  11. Why do necromancy jokes keep popping up on my Facebook feed when I’m not even that interested on the subject?
  12. Why doesn’t anyone ever point out that according to the new movies James Kirk’s dad is frigging Thor? (DON’T TELL ME IT’S DIFFERENT UNIVERSES!)
  13. Why can’t I psychically materialise chocolate whenever I fancy it? I really, really, really want some right now!

…aaaaand I just spent 20 minutes actually trying to answer my own rhetorical questions. I think this is as good a time as any to sign out!

Leave a Reply

